Gallery Italo

2019 Italo Trophy Race – Congratulations to the riders that made the podium. Thanks to all our volunteers on the day: Gino & Miriam Carmelli, Joseph D’Abaco, Mick Skerritt and Marc Loecherer.

Well done Italo riders who represented us well on this tough circuit – Fraser Short (B), Morgan Belbruno (B), Dean Turner (C) and Justin Lui (D).